Hello world!

I have finally decided to start blogging again! I have always envied people who have been able to blog for years without loosing interest. I have personally had several blogs in the past, but I had a tendency of loosing interest rather fast.

​Things are going to be different this time around, though. I have promised myself that from here on, this will be a site where I will write about my everyday life, in hopes of inspiring, entertaining, helping, encouraging and inspiring someone out there. Stay tuned!

 

   Nardos Tekle

Leave a Reply

