I come bearing GOOD NEWS!

I finally gathered enough courage to send my application to the American College of Norway a little over a week ago. I came home on Thursday and there it was! On the table with other mail. A letter from the school! I was extremely nervous to the point where I could barley open the letter because my hands were shaking!

Dear Nardos Tekle:

It is with a great deal of pleasure that I, on behalf of the Board of Directors, notify you of your acceptance to the American College of Norway for the year 2013/2014. 

Image2013-04-10 15.39.06

It took me three hours to finally calm down! This is all I needed to get me through the remaining three months filled with exams, projects and essays. I am over the moon!

2 thoughts on “I come bearing GOOD NEWS!

Leave a Reply

