The secret behind long lasting waves

Sunday is the day when I get to truly relax. I usually deep condition my hair with a mixture of coconut oil and olive oil every saturday night. I then wash it out on Sunday and finally roller set it. I let it air dry for two hours or so, before I finally dry it. I get these amazing waves once I remove the rollers and the waves can last up to five days!

DSC_0032 DSC_0033 DSC_0034 DSC_0035 DSC_0037 DSC_0038 DSC_0040 The secret behind look lasting waves

Leave a Reply

