10 Facts About Me

1)  Men who wear too much cologne

I absolutely hate it when men wear too much cologne! I cant stand it when a man walks past me and I immediately find it hard to breath because they leave behind a strong trail of whatever cologne it is they are bathed in!

2) Phobias

I suffer from arachnophobia (fear of spiders) and coulrophobia (fear of clowns). This is no joke! I am glad that I am not the only one on this planet who has these phobias! 😀

3)  My ears

My ears get hot and turn red when I am nervous or excited.

4)  I am stubborn!

I cant lie about this. I am The most stubborn person alive! This is not something I am always proud of, but you do not what to get in an argument with me.

5)  Romantic movies and chick flicks

I HATE romantic movies and chick flicks! I just cant stand them! Movies should not be predictable! And if they are, there should be at least some action and some excitement to get my mind of the terrible plot.

6)  Impatient 

I am extremly impatient! I hate waiting in lines, I hate waiting for late people and I HATE it when people walk VERY slowly in front of me in malls and school hallways!

7)  Loud Sneezes

I hate it when people sneeze extremely loud. I personally find loud sneezes unnecessary.

8) Music

I have played the piano for 6 years. I started when I was 8 and stopped when I was 14 due to lack of interest. I have also played the trombone for a year. Due to lack of interest in playing music and lack of practice, I can no longer read music notes.

9) Language

I LOVE learning new languages! I speak 4 languages, read and write 3 of them, and I am working on my 5th language – German.

10) Type A personality

I have a type A personality (with a hint of OCD). I have to admit that I have at times let my type A personalty get out of control, but without it, I wouldn’t be me. I have to do things a certain way and ALWAYS follow my schedule. You can only imagine what happens when one things goes wrong….

Leave a Reply

