21 Things you might not know about me

1)  I am left handed.

2)  I have ADD and I pretty sure I have OCD.

3) I used to be a very, very, very shy girl.

4) I have watched all the episodes of Friends (tv series) over a hundred time, that I know most of the texts by heart.

5) I LOVE animals! Especially my beloved Arthur.

DSC_0002 DSC_0004

6) I have two older siblings who I love!

Abel and Selam

Abel and Selam

7) I moved to Norway when I was 14 and now live in a small town called Egersund with my mother.

DSC_0032

DSC_0028

DSC_0037

8) Although I don’t have any tattoos, I have a slight obsession with them.

9) I am 179 cm tall (5 feet 9 inches).

10) Despite the fact that I am 5.9, I have small feet (for my height). I am a size 38.

DSC_0007

DSC_0009

11) Despite the fact that I love my friends and being around people, I also enjoy my own company and like having some time alone.

12) I love reading books!

DSC_0002

13) I dont ever plan on getting my drivers license.

14) I am 19 years old and I still don’t know where my life is heading.

15) I have THE worst cramps when I am on my periods! The cramps I have are so painful, that I have to take a day or two off school and lie in bed thinking: “I would rather die than feel this way.”

BLnZa3xCAAA-ui0

16) I love children!

IMG_0891

17) I cant stand having conversations with people who leave out important information or details.

18) I am a stress starver.

19) My biggest weakness is that I lack patience.

20) I currently work at a grocery store and as a cab dispatcher (part time jobs of course).

21) I am ADDICTED to online shooping!

Ohh.. and I am always smiling 😀

DSC_0003

Leave a Reply

