Today

I woke up at 06:30 to take a shower and get ready for work. I had 10 hours of sleep last night, but I still woke up feeling exhausted. I have to keep on reminding myself that I really need the money before moving to Moss.

Anyway… my friends and I went to the  movies. We finally got to watch Man of Steel! I am not a huge fan of super hero movies, but this one is an exception 🙂 I used to read my brother’s comic books when I was younger so I knew what superman’s story is all about, but all I was paying attention to during the movie was Henry Cavill. He is too sexy! 

henry-cavill All in all, watching Man of Steel was a great way to end my day, and it is a movie I enjoyed! 😀

Leave a Reply

