12 days left!

Today is August the first which means that the countdown has officially began! There are exactly 12 days left until I move into my new apartment  in Moss! My emotions today? Excited, nervous, happy, scared and overwhelmed.

I got this in the mail today…..

 

 

DSC_0008

 

A packet with 13 documents about the welcome week schedule, the academic policies, financial policies, information about course registration, etc. This blue file just makes it all official.

Anyway…. I had my favorite dish (Pasta with green pesto) for lunch.

DSC_0007

Right now I am enjoying some homemade swedish bread with a cup of green tea, and I am about to watch an episode of Dexter.

DSC_0009

Leave a Reply

