HELLO

The past week has been insane! I moved to Moss exactly 9 days ago and so much has happened in 9 days! So far I have meet all my housemates, gotten acquainted with some students, classmates, some professors. Not to mention a full week of orientation and lots of activities!

I had taken some pictures of my room using my phone, but for some weird reason, word press wont let me upload them 😦 (I will try fixing the problem and uploading them on my next post.)

I know what you are all thinking. “Boring post and no pictures”. I apologize 🙂 As I mentioned earlier, this past week has been stressful and a lot has been happening at the same time. All my energy this week has been spent on registering for my courses, ordering books, and doing lots of research.

And of course, I woke up this morning with a stuffed noes and no voice. I always tend to get sick at the most inconvenient times 😦

Pictures and update coming soon 😀

Leave a Reply

