TV Shows I love

This show caught my attention from the very first episode, and I have since then been a faithful viewer :)

This show caught my attention from the very first episode, and I have since then been a faithful viewer 🙂

Two words, crazy and tense!

Two words, crazy and tense!

AMAZING characters, acting, and storyline!

AMAZING characters, acting, and storyline!

DRAMA!

DRAMA!

Now this is a show that has made it to my top 5 list despite all the violence, hate, love, and drama involved.

Now this is a show that has made it to my top 5 list despite all the violence, hate, love, and drama involved.

But every once in a while a little comedy is necessary…

Do I even need to say anything?

Do I even need to say anything?

This show is the reason I love Tuesdays!

This show is the reason I love Tuesdays!

This is the only show that has ever managed to make me laugh with every episode! I mean who doesn't love Phil Dunphy?

This is the only show that has ever managed to make me laugh with every episode! I mean who doesn’t love Phil Dunphy?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

